Methacton Warriors | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 6 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 100 - 78Win
    Thu, 12/13/20183:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II 103 - 70Win
    Mon, 12/17/20186:30 PMat Spring-Ford 63 - 107Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 120 - 66Win
    Thu, 1/3/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 62 - 121Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMat Boyertown 55 - 115Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMvs Norristown 130 - 43Win
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 82 - 102Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion 102 - 83Win
    Thu, 1/31/20193:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts 73 - 108Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20193:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 103 - 82Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!