Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 9 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201810:00 AMvs Pennridge 7 - 2Win
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMvs Kennett 8 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/5/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 2 - 1Win
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMvs Norristown 14 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 12 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20183:45 PMat Methacton 1 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown 11 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/19/20187:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 9/21/20183:30 PMat Upper Merion 12 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/22/201811:00 AMat Pennsbury 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/25/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 9/27/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:45 PMat West Chester Henderson  
    Mon, 10/1/20183:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Tue, 10/2/20184:00 PMat Council Rock South  
    Wed, 10/3/20183:45 PMat Norristown  
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:30 PMat Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!