Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 10 - 17 | Overall Record: 10 - 17
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:40 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 1/9/20193:40 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20193:45 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 1/17/20193:45 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/31/20193:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!