Berks Catholic Saints | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 8 - 31 | Overall Record: 8 - 31
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 12/12/20184:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20183:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMvs Reading High 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20193:30 PMat Antietam 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 1/18/20193:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20193:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/31/20193:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 2/4/20193:30 PMat Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 2/6/20193:30 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!