Reading High Red Knights | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/27/20193:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:30 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 4/1/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/3/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:30 PMat Exeter  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:30 PMat Antietam  
    Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!