Kutztown Cougars | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 1 - 6 | Overall Record: 3 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/11/20194:00 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 3/18/20193:45 PMvs Salisbury 2 - 5Loss
    Fri, 3/22/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 3/25/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 3/26/20193:30 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 4Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20193:30 PMvs Pottsville 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/4/20193:30 PMat Tulpehocken 3 - 4Loss
    Fri, 4/5/20193:30 PMat Antietam  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20193:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/11/20193:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 4Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Fleetwood 2 - 5Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 5Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!