Methacton Warriors | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 4 | Overall Record: 9 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 78 - 3Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Pennsbury 46 - 17Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs West Chester Henderson 30 - 49Loss
    Wed, 12/12/20185:30 PMat Faith Christian 36 - 26Win
    Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Boyertown 24 - 41Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20187:00 PMvs Archbishop Ryan 30 - 41Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Neshaminy 17 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMvs Downingtown West 25 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat William Tennent 50 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Ridley 47 - 23Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMat Spring-Ford 13 - 50Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMat Tunkhannock 54 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs North Penn 18 - 53Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMat Pen Argyl 37 - 36Win
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMat Unionville 44 - 35Win
    Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 25 - 34Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20196:30 PMat Norristown 38 - 35Win
    Wed, 1/30/20196:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 12 - 58Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!