Reading High Red Knights | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 4 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20184:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 54 - 129Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20184:30 PMat Hazelton 102 - 77Win
    Mon, 12/17/20184:15 PMat Norristown 107 - 56Win
    Wed, 1/2/20195:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 74 - 105Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20195:00 PMat Wyomissing 105 - 49Win
    Tue, 1/15/20195:00 PMat Wilson 62 - 123Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 108 - 68Win
    Tue, 1/22/20195:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 1/31/20195:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!