Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 12/10/20184:30 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 12/18/20184:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 12/20/20184:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 1/2/20195:00 PMat Reading High  
    Tue, 1/8/20194:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 1/17/20194:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 1/24/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/29/20194:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!