Boyertown Bears | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 8 - 1 | Overall Record: 12 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20193:45 PMat Bishop Shanahan 2 - 15Loss
    Mon, 3/25/20193:30 PMat Central Bucks South 9 - 11Loss
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMat North Penn 5 - 15Loss
    Thu, 3/28/20197:00 PMvs Souderton 9 - 2Win
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMat Exeter 8 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville 7 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/9/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion 11 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/11/20193:45 PMvs Interboro 13 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/16/20195:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 5 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMat Methacton 11 - 10Win
    Sat, 4/20/20193:45 PMat Great Valley  
    Mon, 4/22/20193:45 PMat Council Rock North 12 - 11Win
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 5 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMvs Downingtown West 7 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/30/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 10 - 6Win
    Wed, 5/1/20196:00 PMat Wilson 7 - 9Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 13 - 1Win
    Wed, 5/8/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 6 - 8Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!