Exeter Eagles | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:15 PMat Elizabethtown  
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 PMvs Great Valley  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:15 PMat Warwick  
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMat Penn Manor  
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 4/16/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/20/201911:00 PMvs Southern Lehigh  
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 PMat Carlisle  
    Mon, 4/29/20195:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!