Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20197:00 PMat Wilson  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat Boyertown  
    Thu, 4/4/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMvs Cardinal O'Hara  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 4/10/20197:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:15 PMat Manheim Township  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMat Methacton  
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 4/23/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 5/3/20197:00 PMat Methacton  
    Mon, 5/6/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!