Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 7 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMat Norristown 11 - 5Win
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg 15 - 2Win
    Tue, 4/2/20194:30 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 18Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMat Wilson 4 - 18Loss
    Sat, 4/6/201910:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 12Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 5Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 16Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Exeter 4 - 17Loss
    Sat, 4/20/201910:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley 8 - 6Win
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 10 - 8Win
    Mon, 4/29/20195:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 22Loss
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 18 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/7/20194:00 PMvs Dayspring Christian 19 - 4Win
    Wed, 5/8/20197:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian 18 - 8Win
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!