Muhlenberg Muhls | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/20/20204:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Mon, 3/23/20204:30 PMat Pottsville  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/4/202012:00 PMat New Oxford  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:00 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 4/13/20207:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Wed, 4/15/20207:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:00 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 4/18/202011:00 AMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/22/20207:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 4/27/20207:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 4/29/20207:00 PMat Reading High  
    Sat, 5/2/20207:00 PMvs Warwick  
    Mon, 5/4/20207:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Sat, 5/9/20201:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!