Brandywine Heights Bullets | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/20/20205:00 PMat Pine Grove  
    Mon, 3/23/20204:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 3/26/20204:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian  
    Sat, 3/28/202012:00 PMat Antietam  
    Mon, 3/30/20204:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Fri, 4/3/20204:00 PMvs Allentown Central Catholic  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:15 PMvs Antietam  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:15 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 4/9/20204:15 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 4/14/20204:15 PMat Garden Spot  
    Wed, 4/15/20206:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:15 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Fri, 4/24/20204:00 PMvs High Point  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/29/20204:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 4/30/20204:00 PMat Dieruff  
    Mon, 5/4/20204:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 5/6/20204:00 PMvs Pequea Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!