Conrad Weiser Scouts | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/20/20204:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 3/23/20204:00 PMat Lancaster Catholic  
    Fri, 3/27/20204:00 PMat Eastern York  
    Mon, 3/30/20204:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Sat, 4/4/202011:00 AMvs Annville-Cleona  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/9/20204:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 4/13/20204:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 4/15/20204:15 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 4/18/202011:00 AMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Wed, 4/22/20204:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 4/24/20204:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 4/29/20204:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Fri, 5/1/20204:15 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 5/4/20204:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!