Hamburg Hawks | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/30/20192:00 PMat Wallenpaupack  
    Sat, 8/31/201911:00 AMat Wallenpaupack  
    Wed, 9/4/20195:45 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 9/7/20192:30 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 9/9/20195:45 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 9/11/20195:45 PMat Fleetwood  
    Sat, 9/14/20197:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 9/16/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 9/18/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 9/21/20195:45 PMat Delaware Valley  
    Mon, 9/23/20195:45 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 9/25/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 9/28/201910:00 AMat Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 9/30/20195:45 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 10/2/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 10/5/201912:00 PMvs Pottsville  
    Mon, 10/7/20195:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!