Oley Valley Lynx | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 2 - 0 | Overall Record: 6 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/30/201910:00 AMvs CB East 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 8/31/201912:00 PMat Stroudsburg 4 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/5/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing 8 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/10/20195:30 PMvs Methacton 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 9/12/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 9 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/14/201910:00 AMvs Upper Perkiomen 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/17/20196:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 9/18/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 9/23/20194:00 PMat Donegal  
    Tue, 9/24/20196:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Fri, 9/27/20196:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 10/1/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 10/3/20195:00 PMvs Crestwood  
    Sat, 10/5/20191:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 10/8/20194:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 10/9/20196:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Sat, 10/12/201911:00 AMat Great Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!