Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/6/20196:00 PMvs West Perry  
    Sat, 12/7/20195:00 PMvs Pequea Valley  
    Thu, 12/12/20197:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Sat, 12/14/201912:00 AMat Big Spring  
    Mon, 12/16/20197:30 PMat Berks Christian  
    Wed, 12/18/20197:30 PMvs Kutztown  
    Fri, 12/27/20196:00 PMat Northern Lebanon  
    Sat, 12/28/20196:00 PMat Annville-Cleona  
    Thu, 1/2/20206:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/7/20207:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 1/10/20206:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 1/11/20201:30 PMat Lancaster Country Day  
    Tue, 1/14/20207:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 1/16/20207:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/18/20206:30 PMat Greenwood  
    Tue, 1/21/20206:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Fri, 1/24/20206:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 1/25/20202:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 1/27/20207:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 1/29/20207:30 PMat Upper Dauphin  
    Thu, 1/30/20206:00 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 2/4/20207:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!