Oley Valley Lynx | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/7/20193:00 PMvs Salisbury  
    Tue, 12/10/20196:00 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Fri, 12/13/20196:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 12/14/20193:00 PMvs Roberto Clemente Charter   
    Tue, 12/17/20196:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Thu, 12/19/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 12/21/20191:00 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 12/30/20195:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 1/3/20207:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/4/202012:00 PMvs Elco  
    Tue, 1/7/20206:00 PMat Antietam  
    Fri, 1/10/20206:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 1/11/202012:00 PMat Panther Valley  
    Tue, 1/14/20207:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 1/16/20207:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 1/18/202012:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 1/21/20206:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 1/24/20207:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/25/202012:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 1/27/20206:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 1/30/20206:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 2/1/202010:30 AMat Annville-Cleona  
    Tue, 2/4/20207:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!