Pottsgrove Falcons | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 16 | Overall Record: 3 - 20
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/6/20197:00 PMat Holy Ghost Prep 40 - 59Loss
    Sat, 12/7/20197:00 PMat Academy Park 50 - 86Loss
    Tue, 12/10/20197:00 PMvs Pottstown 63 - 78Loss
    Thu, 12/12/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 47 - 71Loss
    Fri, 12/13/20197:00 PMat Chester Charter 39 - 77Loss
    Tue, 12/17/20197:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 45 - 51Loss
    Thu, 12/19/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 32 - 49Loss
    Fri, 12/27/20195:00 PMvs High Point 69 - 52Win
    Sat, 12/28/20191:30 PMat Twin Valley 51 - 53Loss
    Mon, 12/30/20197:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 34 - 64Loss
    Thu, 1/2/20207:00 PMvs Upper Merion 31 - 42Loss
    Tue, 1/7/20207:00 PMat Phoenixville 39 - 64Loss
    Thu, 1/9/20207:00 PMat Pottstown 45 - 85Loss
    Sat, 1/11/20207:00 PMat Methacton 32 - 85Loss
    Tue, 1/14/20206:45 PMat Boyertown 45 - 70Loss
    Thu, 1/16/20207:00 PMvs Methacton 40 - 73Loss
    Thu, 1/16/20207:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 35 - 53Loss
    Sat, 1/18/202010:00 AMvs Upper Perkiomen 48 - 41Win
    Sat, 1/18/20207:00 PMvs Upper Merion 48 - 41Win
    Tue, 1/21/20207:00 PMat Upper Merion 47 - 51Loss
    Thu, 1/23/20207:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 49 - 62Loss
    Tue, 1/28/20207:00 PMat Norristown 36 - 73Loss
    Thu, 1/30/20207:00 PMat Phoenixville 36 - 63Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!