Twin Valley Raiders | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 36 | Overall Record: 0 - 36
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/9/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 12/13/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 12/17/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 12/18/20193:30 PMvs Reading High 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/6/20203:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/8/20203:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/13/20203:30 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/15/20203:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/22/20203:30 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/23/20203:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/28/20203:30 PMat Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/29/20203:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 2/3/20203:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!