Fleetwood Tigers | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 1 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/9/20203:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 3/16/20203:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 3/18/20203:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 3/20/20203:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 3/23/20203:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 3/25/20203:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 3/27/20203:30 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 3/30/20203:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 4/1/20203:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 4/3/20203:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Mon, 4/6/20203:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Wed, 4/8/20203:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 4/15/20203:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!