Berks Catholic Saints | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 1 - 0 | Overall Record: 1 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/9/20203:30 PMat Antietam 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 3/19/20203:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 3/23/20203:30 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Tue, 3/24/20203:30 PMvs Lancaster Country Day  
    Wed, 3/25/20203:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 3/27/20203:30 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 3/30/20203:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/1/20203:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Mon, 4/6/20203:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 4/7/20203:30 PMat Pequea Valley  
    Wed, 4/8/20203:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/15/20203:30 PMat Kutztown  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!