Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 3 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/26/20214:30 PMat Nativity 1 - 6Loss
    Sat, 3/27/202112:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 8Loss
    Thu, 4/1/20214:15 PMat Elco  
    Mon, 4/5/20217:00 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 16Loss
    Wed, 4/7/20214:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/9/20214:00 PMvs Kutztown 7 - 5Win
    Mon, 4/12/20214:00 PMat Hamburg 0 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/14/20214:00 PMvs Oley Valley 10 - 9Win
    Fri, 4/16/20214:30 PMat Schuylkill Haven 2 - 8Loss
    Sat, 4/17/202111:00 AMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/22/20214:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 4/23/20217:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Mon, 4/26/20214:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/28/20214:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Thu, 4/29/20214:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 5/3/20214:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 5/5/20214:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 5/7/20214:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!