Wyomissing Spartans | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 3 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/27/202111:00 AMvs Twin Valley 3 - 6Loss
    Sat, 4/3/202111:00 AMat Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 4/5/20214:30 PMat Schuylkill Haven 0 - 10Loss
    Wed, 4/7/20214:00 PMat Hamburg 4 - 5Loss
    Fri, 4/9/20214:15 PMvs Oley Valley 5 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/13/20214:15 PMat Antietam 20 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/14/20214:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/20/20214:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 4/21/20214:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 4/22/20214:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 4/24/202112:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 4/27/20214:15 PMat Elco  
    Wed, 4/28/20214:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 4/29/20217:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 4/30/20214:15 PMvs Kennard-Dale  
    Sat, 5/1/202112:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 5/3/20214:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 5/5/20214:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 5/8/20217:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 5/10/20217:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!