Berks Catholic Saints | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 9 - 2 | Overall Record: 18 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/11/20204:30 PMat Muhlenberg 50 - 15Win
    Fri, 1/8/20216:00 PMvs Exeter 68 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/9/202112:30 PMat Delone Catholic 47 - 63Loss
    Mon, 1/11/20216:00 PMat Wilson 45 - 33Win
    Thu, 1/14/20216:00 PMvs Twin Valley 33 - 22Win
    Sat, 1/16/20215:45 PMat Lancaster Catholic 40 - 32Win
    Mon, 1/18/20216:00 PMat Garden Spot 50 - 25Win
    Tue, 1/19/20216:00 PMat Daniel Boone 47 - 12Win
    Fri, 1/22/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 39 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/23/20215:00 PMat West York 44 - 36Win
    Thu, 1/28/20216:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 31 - 43Loss
    Sat, 1/30/202111:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 50 - 33Win
    Thu, 2/4/20215:30 PMvs Reading High 64 - 36Win
    Fri, 2/5/20216:00 PMat Exeter 52 - 24Win
    Mon, 2/8/20216:00 PMvs Wilson 40 - 32Win
    Tue, 2/9/20216:00 PMat Executive Education Academy Charter 56 - 29Win
    Sat, 2/13/20211:00 PMat York Catholic 50 - 42Win
    Tue, 2/16/20215:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 45 - 50Loss
    Tue, 2/23/20215:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 66 - 31Win
    Wed, 2/24/20217:30 PMvs Twin Valley 27 - 25Win
    Fri, 2/26/20216:00 PMvs Wyomissing 55 - 45Win
    Tue, 3/2/20214:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!