Exeter Eagles | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 8 - 4 | Overall Record: 16 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/26/202212:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 2Win
    Tue, 3/29/20224:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 14 - 5Win
    Sat, 4/2/202211:00 AMat Donegal 2 - 4Loss
    Tue, 4/5/20224:15 PMat Garden Spot 12 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/8/20224:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/11/20224:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 9Loss
    Wed, 4/13/20224:15 PMat Daniel Boone 16 - 5Win
    Thu, 4/14/20224:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 11 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/19/20224:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 6Loss
    Wed, 4/20/20224:00 PMat Reading High 19 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/22/20227:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 3Loss
    Sat, 4/23/202212:00 PMat Fleetwood 10 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/25/20224:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 11 - 7Win
    Wed, 4/27/20224:00 PMvs Reading High 14 - 4Win
    Fri, 4/29/20227:00 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 11Loss
    Mon, 5/2/20224:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/4/20224:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/5/20224:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 16 - 10Win
    Mon, 5/9/20224:15 PMvs Solanco 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/12/20224:00 PMvs Hamburg 6 - 3Win
    Mon, 5/16/20226:30 PMat Muhlenberg 7 - 10Loss
    Mon, 5/23/20224:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 2Win
    Thu, 5/26/20227:00 PMat Ephrata 7 - 14Loss
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!