Wilson Bulldogs | Girls water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls water polo 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 20 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/4/20217:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 10 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/4/20217:00 PMat Wissahickon 14 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/4/20217:00 PMat Hill 15 - 4Win
    Sat, 9/4/20217:00 PMat Exeter 9 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/9/20214:30 PMat Hazleton 15 - 4Win
    Tue, 9/14/20214:30 PMvs Mechanicsburg 11 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/18/20217:00 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 10 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/18/20217:00 PMat Pennridge 9 - 5Win
    Mon, 9/20/20216:00 PMat Reading High 12 - 5Win
    Wed, 9/22/20214:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 13 - 15Loss
    Fri, 9/24/20214:00 PMvs Upper Merion 9 - 2Win
    Fri, 9/24/20217:00 PMvs Villa Maria 14 - 3Win
    Sat, 9/25/20217:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 9 - 8Win
    Sat, 9/25/20217:00 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 7 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/25/20217:00 PMat Cumberland Valley 7 - 5Win
    Wed, 9/29/20215:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 8 - 10Loss
    Wed, 10/6/20215:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 13 - 8Win
    Wed, 10/13/20215:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 8 - 4Win
    Fri, 10/15/20217:00 PMat Fairview 12 - 2Win
    Sat, 10/16/20217:00 PMat Erie McDowell 13 - 2Win
    Sat, 10/16/20217:00 PMat North Allegheny 14 - 11Win
    Sat, 10/16/20217:00 PMat Villa Maria 14 - 7Win
    Wed, 10/20/20214:30 PMat Cumberland Valley 8 - 14Loss
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!