Exeter Eagles | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 5 - 4 | Overall Record: 5 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/25/20223:45 PMvs Coatesville 3 - 16Loss
    Sat, 3/26/202211:00 AMvs Easton 6 - 17Loss
    Wed, 3/30/20225:30 PMvs Hempfield 4 - 13Loss
    Sat, 4/2/202210:00 AMat Great Valley 1 - 19Loss
    Mon, 4/4/20224:30 PMat South Western 5 - 16Loss
    Tue, 4/5/20225:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 18 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/9/20229:00 AMat Schuylkill Valley 16 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/12/20225:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 10 - 21Loss
    Thu, 4/14/20223:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 13 - 8Win
    Sat, 4/16/202210:00 AMvs Cumberland Valley 3 - 17Loss
    Mon, 4/18/20225:45 PMvs Dallastown 11 - 15Loss
    Tue, 4/19/20225:45 PMat Muhlenberg 18 - 8Win
    Thu, 4/21/20225:45 PMvs Wilson 4 - 21Loss
    Sat, 4/23/202210:00 AMat Owen J. Roberts 1 - 18Loss
    Tue, 4/26/20224:00 PMat Wyomissing 10 - 13Loss
    Thu, 4/28/20225:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 16 - 6Win
    Tue, 5/3/20225:45 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 17Loss
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!