Fleetwood Tigers | Boys volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys volleyball 
    League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 10 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/21/20236:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 3/23/20236:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 3/28/20236:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 4/4/20236:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 4/5/20236:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/11/20236:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/13/20236:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 4/17/20236:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/18/20236:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/20/20236:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/24/20235:00 PMat Notre Dame 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/25/20236:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 2Win
    Thu, 4/27/20236:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 5/1/20236:00 PMat Kutztown 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/2/20236:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 5/4/20236:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 5/22/20233:30 PMat York Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 5/22/20233:30 PMat York Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Volleyball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!