Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles / Boys bowling   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
EXETER BOYS BOWLING NEWS
EXETER BOYS BOWLING: Kazmierczak rolls 300 for Exeter
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BOWLING NEWS
BOYS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
BOYS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
BOYS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
BOYS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
BOYS BOWLING: Muhlenberg's Colby Blankenbiller wins Eastern Pa. Regional bwoling title
MORE BOYS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Exeter falls to Cedar Cliff in District 3-AAAA baseball semis
EXETER BASEBALL: Three Berks teams in district baseball semifinals
EXETER BOYS VOLLEYBALL: Schuylkill Valley advances in Class AA regional boys volleyball
GIRLS LACROSSE GAME: Wilson boys roll into District 3 lacrosse semifinals
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Boys bowling 
League Record: 29 - 10 | Overall Record: 35 - 10
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 12/8/20124:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 0Win
Mon, 12/10/20123:30 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
Wed, 12/12/20123:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 12/18/20123:30 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Wed, 12/19/20123:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/2/20133:30 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 1/7/20133:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/9/20133:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 1/15/20133:30 PMvs Wilson 2 - 1Win
Wed, 1/16/20133:30 PMat Reading High 2 - 1Win
Tue, 1/22/20133:45 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
Thu, 1/24/20133:30 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/29/20133:30 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Wed, 1/30/20133:30 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Tue, 2/5/20133:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000