Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers / Girls Soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
FLEETWOOD GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
FLEETWOOD GIRLS SOCCER: Hileman decides Temple is 'the place'
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Hileman, Tigers claim crown in penalty kicks
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Schlegel's first goal nets Tigers berth in final
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: McGarry's goal lifts Fleetwood in double OT
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Riccione will play soccer Division I Bryant
GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebounds
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SOCCER: All-Pioneer Athletic Conference girls soccer team
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken can't overcome early goal in PIAA Class A girls soccer semifinal loss
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
FLEETWOOD GIRLS TRACK: Cyre Virgo soars to Berks record in the long jump
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Holy Redeemer ends Fleetwood's season in second round of PIAA-AAA girls basketball tournament
FLEETWOOD GIRLS BASKETBALL: Fleetwood faces Holy Redeemer in PIAA-AAA playoff game
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Girls Soccer 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 17 - 3 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/201211:00 AMvs Blue Mountain 2 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 5 - 0Win
Thu, 9/6/20127:00 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/201212:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 4Loss
Mon, 9/17/20127:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 0Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 0Tie
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 5 - 0Win
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/201211:00 AMvs Allentown Central Catholic 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20127:00 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 1Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
Sat, 10/13/20123:00 PMvs Exeter 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20125:30 PMat Tulpehocken 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/18/20125:30 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000