Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS SOCCER: Deren named state, regional coach of year
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wilson edges Mifflin in 2 OTs
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Gingrich's goal is enough; Mustangs win 3-AAA title
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS SOCCER: Refocused Mustangs seek first district title
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Gingrich leads the way as Mifflin bounces back
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Scholastic girls soccer preview: PAC-10
GIRLS SOCCER: Scholastic girls soccer preview: Scouts aspire to reach higher level
GIRLS SOCCER: Scholastic girls soccer preview: Berks League
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Riccione will play soccer Division I Bryant
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Wilson gets unlikely victory over Gov. Mifflin
GOV. MIFFLIN FOOTBALL: Gov. Mifflin-Wilson matchup headlines opening of Berks football season
GOV. MIFFLIN BASEBALL: Berks Catholic advances to District 3-AA title game
GOV. MIFFLIN BOYS VOLLEYBALL: Schuylkill Valley advances in Class AA regional boys volleyball
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
MORE GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 18 - 5
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/201210:00 AMat Cedar Crest 1 - 0Win
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 0Win
Thu, 9/6/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 4 - 1Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMat Exeter 6 - 0Win
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMat Reading High 7 - 1Win
Sat, 9/15/201212:30 PMat Fleetwood 4 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 4 - 1Win
Fri, 9/28/20121:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 1 - 2Loss
Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 2 - 1Win
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMvs Reading High 9 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Wilson 2 - 4Loss
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 11 - 0Win
Sat, 10/13/201211:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 10/22/20127:00 PMvs Dallastown 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/25/20127:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 2 - 1Win
Thu, 11/1/20125:00 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
Sat, 11/3/20121:30 PMat Lower Dauphin 1 - 0Win
Tue, 11/6/20126:00 PMvs Central Bucks East 2 - 1Win
Sat, 11/10/201211:00 AMvs Wilson 1 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I
View Photos

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo
Galleries including this team.
Girls Soccer: Wilson @ Gov. Mifflin

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000