Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Great season ends for Boone
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Boone survives: Sekulski caps incredible rally
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Blazers come up aces, win opener
DANIEL BOONE BOYS BASKETBALL: Blazing duo ignites Boone run
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Rollers rock Daniel Boone
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL: Boys baskeball collegebounds
BOYS BASKETBALL: Conrad Weiser's Andy Orr headed to Lebanon Valley
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL: Haughney named boys head basketball coach at Mifflin
BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool expected to be named boys head basketball coach at Tulpehocken
MORE BOYS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER DANIEL BOONE NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Daniel Boone shocks Lampeter-Strasburg
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum leads Exeter over Daniel Boone
FOOTBALL GAME: Galanti helps Daniel Boone beat Hazleton
DANIEL BOONE FIELD HOCKEY: Four Berks teams to play in District 3 field hockey prelims
FOOTBALL GAME: Hughes leads Daniel Boone aerial attack against Pottsville
MORE DANIEL BOONE NEWS
Team Stats Boys basketball 
League Record: 10 - 2 | Overall Record: 25 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 12/1/20076:00 PMvs Pottstown 58 - 62Loss
Sat, 12/1/20077:00 PMvs Antietam 81 - 39Win
Tue, 12/4/20076:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 73 - 63Win
Thu, 12/6/20076:30 PMat Manheim Central 52 - 41Win
Sat, 12/8/20076:15 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 63 - 61Win
Sat, 12/15/20072:00 PMat Lancaster Christian 64 - 48Win
Tue, 12/18/20076:15 PMvs Fleetwood 66 - 38Win
Fri, 12/21/20076:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 49 - 45Win
Wed, 12/26/20076:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 67 - 64Win
Thu, 12/27/20077:30 PMat Exeter 56 - 58Loss
Sat, 12/29/200712:00 PMvs Hamburg 70 - 48Win
Fri, 1/4/20086:15 PMat Twin Valley 77 - 61Win
Sat, 1/5/20086:00 PMat Ephrata 57 - 55Win
Tue, 1/8/20086:15 PMvs Wilson 53 - 67Loss
Fri, 1/11/20086:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 77 - 69Win
Tue, 1/15/20086:15 PMvs Reading High 66 - 79Loss
Sat, 1/19/20086:15 PMat Fleetwood 70 - 36Win
Tue, 1/22/20086:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 65 - 53Win
Fri, 1/25/20086:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 65 - 62Win
Sat, 1/26/20086:00 PMat Muhlenberg 67 - 52Win
Tue, 1/29/20086:15 PMvs Twin Valley 79 - 70Win
Thu, 1/31/20086:15 PMat Exeter 55 - 51Win
Fri, 2/1/20087:00 PMat Warwick 68 - 58Win
Mon, 2/4/20086:30 PMvs Oley Valley 43 - 25Win
Wed, 2/6/20088:00 PMvs Holy Name 60 - 58Win
Fri, 2/8/20088:00 PMat Reading High 54 - 72Loss
Thu, 2/14/20087:30 PMvs Lebanon 88 - 59Win
Fri, 2/15/20085:00 PMat Lancaster Catholic 60 - 53Win
Mon, 2/18/20086:30 PMat Steel-High 50 - 85Loss
Thu, 2/21/20087:30 PMat Greencastle-Antrim 53 - 58Loss
Fri, 2/29/20086:00 PMat Southern Lehigh 73 - 51Win
Tue, 3/4/20086:30 PMat Eastern York 74 - 72Win
Fri, 3/7/20087:30 PMat Scranton Prep 42 - 49Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000