Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles | Boys bowling
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
EXETER BOYS BOWLING NEWS
EXETER BOYS BOWLING: Kazmierczak rolls 300 for Exeter
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS BOWLING NEWS
BOYS BOWLING: Bowler profile
BOYS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
BOYS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
BOYS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
BOYS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE BOYS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter squanders lead, falls to Parkland in PIAA Class AAA girls volleyball semis
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter, Berks Catholic set for PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Four Exeter players make 3-AAA girls volleyball team
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter, Berks Catholic face tough tests in PIAA girls volleyball
FOOTBALL GAME: Turnovers, penalties doom Exeter
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Boys bowling 
League Record: 29 - 10 | Overall Record: 35 - 10
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 12/8/20124:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 0Win
Mon, 12/10/20123:30 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
Wed, 12/12/20123:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 12/18/20123:30 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Wed, 12/19/20123:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/2/20133:30 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 1/7/20133:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/9/20133:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 1/15/20133:30 PMvs Wilson 2 - 1Win
Wed, 1/16/20133:30 PMat Reading High 2 - 1Win
Tue, 1/22/20133:45 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
Thu, 1/24/20133:30 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/29/20133:30 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Wed, 1/30/20133:30 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Tue, 2/5/20133:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000