Oley Valley Lynx | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 4 | Overall Record: 6 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/20126:30 PMat Kutztown 49 - 18Win
    Sat, 12/22/20127:00 PMvs Berwick 23 - 43Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20127:00 PMat Tamaqua 48 - 30Win
    Sat, 12/22/20127:00 PMat Dallas 34 - 30Win
    Sat, 12/22/20127:00 PMvs West Scranton 27 - 45Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20127:00 PMvs Catasauqua 35 - 36Loss
    Fri, 1/4/20136:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 59 - 15Win
    Wed, 1/9/20136:30 PMat Hamburg 19 - 46Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMvs Wyomissing 28 - 38Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20136:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 30 - 40Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Line Mountain 23 - 44Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMat Harrisburg 30 - 26Win
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Southern Columbia 33 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs North Penn 28 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Wilkes-Barre Meyers 35 - 41Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20136:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 30 - 45Loss
    Wed, 2/6/20137:00 PMvs Northern Lehigh 16 - 49Loss
    Sat, 2/9/201312:00 PMat Columbia 35 - 34Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!