Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Boyertown Bears | Boys lacrosse
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYERTOWN BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
BOYERTOWN BOYS LACROSSE: All-PAC-10 lacrosse
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Wilson loses to Avon Grove PIAA lacrosse quarterfinals
BOYS LACROSSE: Wilson set to take on Avon Grove in PIAA boys lacrosse quarterfinals
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Bulldogs bounce back with convincing victory in PIAA lacrosse opener
BOYS LACROSSE: PIAA lacrosse first round
WILSON BOYS LACROSSE: Wilson to play PIAA lacrosse opener in Bethlehem
MORE BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
OTHER BOYERTOWN NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: CB West edges Boyertown in District 1-AAA girls soccer
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Boyertown eliminated in District 1 opener again
FOOTBALL GAME: Boyertown beaten by PAC-10 leader Perk Valley
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Boyertown plans to be up to Perk Valley challenge
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Owen J. Roberts, Spring-Ford win PAC-10 soccer titles
MORE BOYERTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
League Record: 9 - 6 | Overall Record: 10 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Wed, 3/27/20133:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 6 - 17Loss
Thu, 3/28/20133:45 PMat Methacton 6 - 11Loss
Mon, 4/1/20133:45 PMat Great Valley 3 - 18Loss
Wed, 4/3/20133:45 PMvs Phoenixville 7 - 2Win
Fri, 4/5/20133:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts 5 - 14Loss
Mon, 4/8/20133:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 11 - 3Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:00 PMat Pottsgrove 16 - 6Win
Wed, 4/17/20135:00 PMat Spring-Ford 8 - 20Loss
Fri, 4/19/20133:45 PMat Phoenixville 15 - 5Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 6 - 7Loss
Wed, 4/24/20134:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 13 - 7Win
Thu, 4/25/20134:00 PMvs Methacton 7 - 5Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 8 - 15Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:00 PMvs Southern Lehigh 14 - 11Win
Thu, 5/2/20136:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 22 - 4Win
Sat, 5/4/201311:00 AMvs Perkiomen Valley 14 - 13Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 15 - 6Win
Tue, 5/7/20137:00 PMat Spring-Ford 12 - 20Loss
League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000