Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Boyertown Bears / Boys Lacrosse   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYERTOWN BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
BOYERTOWN BOYS LACROSSE: All-PAC-10 lacrosse
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
BOYS LACROSSE: Scholastic lacrosse at a glance
BOYS LACROSSE: Scholastic lacrosse preview: It could be the Year of the Bulldogs
WILSON BOYS LACROSSE: Wilson's Matt Close to play lacrosse at Lafayette
BOYS LACROSSE: Terefenko, Klee to play in All-America event
BOYS LACROSSE: 2013 All-Berks boys lacrosse team
MORE BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
OTHER BOYERTOWN NEWS
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Parkinson takes over as Boyertown football coach
BOYERTOWN BOYS SWIMMING: All-Pac 10 swimming selections
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SWIMMING: All-Pac 10 swimming selections
BOYERTOWN BOYS SWIMMING: District 1-AAA swimming championships preview
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SWIMMING: District 1-AAA swimming championships preview
MORE BOYERTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Boys Lacrosse 
League Record: 9 - 6 | Overall Record: 10 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Wed, 3/27/20133:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 6 - 17Loss
Thu, 3/28/20133:45 PMat Methacton 6 - 11Loss
Mon, 4/1/20133:45 PMat Great Valley 3 - 18Loss
Wed, 4/3/20133:45 PMvs Phoenixville 7 - 2Win
Fri, 4/5/20133:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts 5 - 14Loss
Mon, 4/8/20133:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 11 - 3Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:00 PMat Pottsgrove 16 - 6Win
Wed, 4/17/20135:00 PMat Spring-Ford 8 - 20Loss
Fri, 4/19/20133:45 PMat Phoenixville 15 - 5Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 6 - 7Loss
Wed, 4/24/20134:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 13 - 7Win
Thu, 4/25/20134:00 PMvs Methacton 7 - 5Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 8 - 15Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:00 PMvs Southern Lehigh 14 - 11Win
Thu, 5/2/20136:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 22 - 4Win
Sat, 5/4/201311:00 AMvs Perkiomen Valley 14 - 13Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 15 - 6Win
Tue, 5/7/20137:00 PMat Spring-Ford 12 - 20Loss
League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000