Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans / Boys Lacrosse   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
WYOMISSING BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
WYOMISSING BOYS LACROSSE: Boys lacrosse collegebound: William Kroppe
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
BOYS LACROSSE: Scholastic lacrosse at a glance
BOYS LACROSSE: Scholastic lacrosse preview: It could be the Year of the Bulldogs
WILSON BOYS LACROSSE: Wilson's Matt Close to play lacrosse at Lafayette
BOYS LACROSSE: Terefenko, Klee to play in All-America event
BOYS LACROSSE: 2013 All-Berks boys lacrosse team
MORE BOYS LACROSSE NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
WYOMISSING GIRLS SWIMMING: Edelman commits to swim for Bucknell
SOFTBALL GAME: Antietam ends long losing streaks in softball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter ends drought; Berks Catholic rolls
WRESTLING MATCH: Hamburg clinches first PIAA team wrestling tournament berth
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wyomissing boys beat Tulpehocken in OT
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Boys Lacrosse 
League Record: 10 - 4 | Overall Record: 11 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 3/23/20133:00 PMat Saucon Valley 12 - 10Win
Tue, 3/26/20135:00 PMvs Exeter 13 - 14Loss
Thu, 3/28/20135:45 PMvs Wilson 8 - 17Loss
Tue, 4/2/20135:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 12 - 5Win
Thu, 4/4/20135:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 11 - 10Win
Sat, 4/6/201311:00 AMvs Ephrata 8 - 9Loss
Mon, 4/8/20134:30 PMat Twin Valley 17 - 10Win
Wed, 4/10/20135:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 13 - 12Win
Fri, 4/12/20135:45 PMat Daniel Boone 19 - 3Win
Tue, 4/16/20135:45 PMat Exeter 10 - 11Loss
Thu, 4/18/20135:45 PMat Wilson 5 - 16Loss
Mon, 4/22/20135:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 17 - 5Win
Wed, 4/24/20135:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 13 - 8Win
Fri, 4/26/20134:00 PMvs Twin Valley 12 - 11Win
Tue, 4/30/20135:45 PMat Berks Catholic 12 - 11Win
Thu, 5/2/20135:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 19 - 4Win
Sat, 5/4/201311:00 AMat Southern Lehigh 15 - 16Loss
Tue, 5/7/20137:00 PMat Exeter 4 - 14Loss
Tue, 5/14/20137:00 PMat Manheim Township 9 - 18Loss
League/Div: BCILA - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000