Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Boyertown Bears / Boys soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS SOCCER GAME NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Bears advance to title games
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
CONRAD WEISER BOYS SOCCER: Derek Long takes over as Conrad Weiser boys soccer coach
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS SOCCER: Berks Catholic's Stanko to play soccer at Villanova
BOYS SOCCER: Oley's Frangakis, Swoyer going to Millersville
BOYS SOCCER: Three from Berks named to all-state soccer team
BOYS SOCCER GAME: High-pressure West Allegheny shuts out Oley Valley
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER BOYERTOWN NEWS
BOYERTOWN BOYS SWIMMING: Miller's dream comes true: accepted at Naval Academy
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Parkinson takes over as Boyertown football coach
BOYERTOWN BOYS SWIMMING: All-Pac 10 swimming selections
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SWIMMING: All-Pac 10 swimming selections
BOYERTOWN BOYS SWIMMING: District 1-AAA swimming championships preview
MORE BOYERTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 12 - 1 | Overall Record: 17 - 4
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/5/20123:30 PMat Spring-Ford 2 - 4Loss
Fri, 9/7/20123:45 PMat Hatboro-Horsham 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 9/11/20124:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 4 - 3Win
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMvs Methacton 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/15/201211:00 AMat Plymouth-Whitemarsh 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20124:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20126:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 2 - 1Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 3 - 0Win
Sat, 9/22/201210:00 AMvs Coatesville 5 - 1Win
Wed, 9/26/20124:00 PMat Pottstown 5 - 0Win
Fri, 9/28/20124:00 PMvs Phoenixville 7 - 0Win
Mon, 10/1/20124:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 3 - 2Win
Wed, 10/3/20126:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 2 - 1Win
Fri, 10/5/20125:15 PMat Interboro 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20124:00 PMat Methacton 3 - 0Win
Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMat Radnor 0 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/15/20128:00 PMvs Phoenixville 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/17/20128:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 2 - 1Win
Tue, 10/23/20123:00 PMvs Kennett 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000