Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Girls water polo
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS WATER POLO NEWS
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS WATER POLO: Wilson, Gov. Mifflin girls water polo teams had successful seasons
GOV. MIFFLIN GIRLS WATER POLO: Argentati's four goals help Mustangs advance, Wilson also wins at state water polo tournament
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS WATER POLO NEWS
GIRLS WATER POLO: Scholastic water polo preview: Berks girls have shot to make statement at home
GIRLS WATER POLO: Scholastic water polo preview: Boys and girls capsules
WILSON GIRLS WATER POLO: Wilson, Gov. Mifflin girls water polo teams had successful seasons
WILSON GIRLS WATER POLO: Argentati's four goals help Mustangs advance, Wilson also wins at state water polo tournament
GIRLS WATER POLO: PSWPL Girls Championship preview capsule
MORE GIRLS WATER POLO NEWS
OTHER GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
GOV. MIFFLIN FOOTBALL: Gov. Mifflin-Wilson matchup headlines opening of Berks football season
GOV. MIFFLIN BASEBALL: Berks Catholic advances to District 3-AA title game
GOV. MIFFLIN BOYS VOLLEYBALL: Schuylkill Valley advances in Class AA regional boys volleyball
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
BOYS LACROSSE GAME: Mifflin boys fall to Carlisle
MORE GOV. MIFFLIN NEWS
Team Stats Girls water polo 
League Record: 5 - 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 17 - 6 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 8/31/20137:00 PMat Souderton 6 - 2Win
Sat, 8/31/20137:00 PMvs Hazelton 10 - 4Win
Sat, 8/31/20137:00 PMvs Pennridge 14 - 3Win
Tue, 9/3/20134:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 13 - 5Win
Thu, 9/12/20135:30 PMat Wilson 5 - 8Loss
Tue, 9/17/20137:00 PMvs Central York 10 - 1Win
Wed, 9/18/20134:45 PMat Hazelton 13 - 2Win
Fri, 9/20/20137:00 PMvs Springfield (Delaware County) 11 - 0Win
Fri, 9/20/20137:00 PMvs Penn Charter 12 - 3Win
Sat, 9/21/20137:00 PMvs Upper Arlington 6 - 12Loss
Sat, 9/21/20137:00 PMvs Villa Maria 7 - 4Win
Tue, 9/24/20135:30 PMvs Pottsville 10 - 3Win
Thu, 9/26/20137:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 11 - 1Win
Tue, 10/1/20135:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 2 - 11Loss
Thu, 10/3/20134:30 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 0Tie
Tue, 10/8/20135:30 PMvs Mechanicsburg 14 - 5Win
Thu, 10/17/20135:30 PMvs Wilson 8 - 10Loss
Fri, 10/18/20137:00 PMat Wissahickon 9 - 0Win
Sat, 10/19/20136:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 9 - 0Win
Sat, 10/19/20136:00 PMvs Wyoming Valley West 12 - 1Win
Tue, 10/22/20137:00 PMvs Springfield (Delaware County) 15 - 3Win
Fri, 10/25/20137:00 PMat North Allegheny 9 - 7Win
Sat, 10/26/20137:00 PMat Wilson 6 - 10Loss
Sat, 10/26/20137:00 PMvs North Penn (Lansdale) 6 - 8Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000