Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Berks Catholic Saints / Girls tennis
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS TENNIS: Berks Catholic eliminated by Sewickley Academy
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS TENNIS: Berks Catholic again last Berks team alive in PIAA team tennis
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans, Saints reach 3-AA girls team tennis semis
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wilson will meet for Berks League team title
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
GIRLS TENNIS: Wyomissing doubles team advances to semifinals
GIRLS TENNIS: All four state tourney draws have a Berks representative
GIRLS TENNIS: Berks Catholic reaches quarterfinals of PIAA Girls Tennis Team Tournament
GIRLS TENNIS: Exeter, Wyomissing doubles teams win district titles
GIRLS TENNIS: Two Berks teams reach girls district doubles semifinals
MORE GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
OTHER BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS SOCCER: Berks Catholic's Stanko to play soccer at Villanova
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic's Nana Foulland named to All-State basketball first team
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Berks Catholic girls beaten by Archbishop Wood
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic opens PIAA boys basketball tournament against Neumann-Goretti
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic vs. Neumann-Goretti PIAA boys basketball capsule
MORE BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
Team Stats Girls tennis 
League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 15 - 5
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 8/20/20133:30 PMvs Parkland 2 - 5Loss
Mon, 8/26/20133:30 PMvs Kutztown 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/4/20133:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 6 - 1Win
Fri, 9/6/20133:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 6 - 1Win
Mon, 9/9/20133:30 PMvs Wyomissing 4 - 3Win
Wed, 9/11/20134:00 PMvs Hamburg 7 - 0Win
Fri, 9/13/20133:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
Mon, 9/16/20133:30 PMvs Antietam 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/18/20133:30 PMvs Pottsville 7 - 0Win
Fri, 9/20/20133:30 PMat Blue Mountain 3 - 4Loss
Mon, 9/23/20133:30 PMat Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/25/20133:30 PMat Tulpehocken 7 - 0Win
Thu, 9/26/20137:00 PMat Linden Hall 6 - 1Win
Sat, 10/5/20132:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/8/20134:00 PMvs Wilson 2 - 3Loss
Fri, 10/11/20131:15 PMvs Trinity 4 - 0Win
Tue, 10/15/20137:00 PMat Lancaster Catholic 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/16/20137:00 PMat Pequea Valley 4 - 1Win
Tue, 10/22/201312:00 PMat Westmont Hilltop 3 - 2Win
Fri, 10/25/20139:30 AMat Sewickley Academy 0 - 5Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000