Reading High Red Knights | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 2 - 15
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/1/20174:00 PMat Lebanon 1 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/2/201710:00 AMat Hamburg 0 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20174:00 PMat Wyomissing 1 - 9Loss
    Sat, 9/9/201710:00 AMat Pequea Valley 4 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/11/20174:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 10Loss
    Wed, 9/13/20177:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 7Loss
    Mon, 9/18/20177:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 9Loss
    Wed, 9/20/20177:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 8Loss
    Sat, 9/23/20177:00 PMvs York Country Day 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/23/20177:00 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 0 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/25/20177:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 8Loss
    Wed, 9/27/20177:00 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 8Loss
    Fri, 9/29/20174:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 3 - 4Loss
    Mon, 10/2/20177:00 PMat Wilson 2 - 6Loss
    Wed, 10/4/20177:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 7Loss
    Mon, 10/9/20177:00 PMvs Exeter 1 - 8Loss
    Wed, 10/11/20177:00 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 4Loss
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!