Pottsgrove Falcons | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 1 - 4 | Overall Record: 5 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 20 - 2Win
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMat Southern Lehigh 10 - 14Loss
    Wed, 3/28/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion 9 - 15Loss
    Thu, 3/29/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone 18 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/4/20183:45 PMat Pottstown 14 - 13Win
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMat Quakertown 15 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/6/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 6 - 11Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20183:45 PMvs Lansdale Catholic  
    Wed, 4/11/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville 5 - 14Loss
    Fri, 4/13/20183:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II 6 - 16Loss
    Mon, 4/16/20183:45 PMvs Sun Valley 20 - 8Win
    Wed, 4/18/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown 3 - 15Loss
    Fri, 4/20/20185:30 PMat Methacton 3 - 14Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20183:45 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 4/25/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 4/27/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Mon, 4/30/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 5/2/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 5/4/20183:45 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!