Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 8 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20187:00 PMat Pennridge 9 - 4Win
    Wed, 3/28/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 8 - 10Loss
    Tue, 4/3/20183:45 PMvs Council Rock North  
    Wed, 4/4/20186:00 PMat Boyertown 11 - 10Win
    Fri, 4/6/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 9 - 6Win
    Sat, 4/7/201810:00 AMvs Berks Catholic 13 - 6Win
    Wed, 4/11/20183:45 PMat Norristown 18 - 4Win
    Fri, 4/13/20187:00 PMat Methacton 7 - 6Win
    Mon, 4/16/20183:45 PMat Cardinal O'Hara  
    Wed, 4/18/20183:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 8 - 7Win
    Fri, 4/20/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville 10 - 8Win
    Mon, 4/23/20187:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 4/25/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 4/27/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 4/30/20187:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 5/2/20183:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Fri, 5/4/20183:45 PMvs Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!