Berks Catholic Saints | Boys volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys volleyball 
    League Record: 8 - 0 | Overall Record: 13 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 3Loss
    Tue, 3/27/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/3/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/5/20186:00 PMat Kutztown 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/9/20186:00 PMvs Cocalico 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/12/20187:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/13/20184:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/17/20185:00 PMat Lititz Christian 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/19/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/20/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/23/20186:00 PMvs Garden Spot 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/26/20186:00 PMvs Kutztown 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/1/20186:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/3/20186:00 PMvs Lititz Christian 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/4/20184:00 PMvs Eastern York 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 5/12/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Volleyball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!