Spring-Ford Rams | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 0 | Overall Record: 12 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/16/201711:00 AMat Penncrest 57 - 24Win
    Sat, 12/16/20171:00 PMat Hatboro-Horsham 41 - 25Win
    Sat, 12/16/20173:00 PMat Abington 62 - 12Win
    Sat, 12/16/20177:00 PMat Father Judge 25 - 48Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20177:00 PMat Northeast 50 - 22Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 50 - 21Win
    Sat, 1/6/20188:00 AMat Ridley 53 - 20Win
    Sat, 1/6/201810:00 AMat La Salle 69 - 6Win
    Sat, 1/6/201812:00 PMat Council Rock North 54 - 21Win
    Sat, 1/6/20182:00 PMat Downingtown West 27 - 31Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 63 - 14Win
    Sat, 1/13/201811:00 AMvs Phoenixville 69 - 10Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMat Norristown 67 - 10Win
    Sat, 1/20/201811:00 AMvs Methacton 53 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 1/27/20182:00 PMat Central Bucks East  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Wed, 2/7/201811:00 AMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!