Norristown Eagles | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 0 - 4 | Overall Record: 0 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/17/20183:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 0 - 0 
    Tue, 8/21/20183:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 252 - 242Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 0 - 0 
    Fri, 8/24/201812:00 AMat Bensalem 0 - 0 
    Tue, 8/28/20183:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/30/20182:30 PMat Boyertown 246 - 215Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 0 - 0 
    Fri, 9/7/20183:00 PMat Upper Merion 0 - 0 
    Mon, 9/10/20183:30 PMvs Glen Mills 0 - 0 
    Tue, 9/11/20183:00 PMat Methacton 235 - 196Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 236 - 191Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20183:00 PMvs Pottstown 0 - 0 
    Thu, 9/20/20183:00 PMvs Phoenixville 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!