Pottsgrove Falcons | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 11 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMvs West Catholic 15 - 14Win
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMat Methacton 34 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMat Boyertown 34 - 8Win
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMvs Glen Mills 43 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMat Pottstown 45 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 35 - 28Win
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 51 - 0Win
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 17 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Phoenixville 31 - 0Win
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 17 - 35Loss
    Fri, 11/2/20187:00 PMvs Bishop Shanahan 14 - 13Win
    Fri, 11/9/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown 40 - 6Win
    Fri, 11/16/20187:00 PMvs Jersey Shore  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!