Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 2 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/10/20186:00 PMvs Manheim Central 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20186:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20186:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 9/24/20186:00 PMat Reading High  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 10/1/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Thu, 10/4/20186:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 10/8/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 10/11/20186:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 10/16/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!